We are very grateful for the continued support of our patrons.


The following individuals and local businesses support the work of the Choral Society


President:  Myra Sanders


Honorary Vice Presidents:

Vincent Smith and Arthur Berwick


Honorary Patron:

Sir Thomas Allen



Iain & Margaret Anderson

Jean Bardsley

Richard Bloodworth

Mrs. Susan Earle

Lee and David Harper

Rev C. Lingard

 Donald McIntyre

Jolyon Potter

Christopher & Carol Pratt

Mrs. Hilda Rishworth

Myra Sanders

Dr. W. D. Taylor

Ian Whitfield

The Silver Shop, Post House Wynd

Tony & Gill Tiffin (Antiquarian & Secondhand Books)

144 Coniscliffe Road, Darlington